Vos interlocuteurs

Votre interlocuteur :

Département :

Mail :

Tel :

Rebecca Créange

38/01/74/73/05/39/25

rebecca@distrazur.com

0646171494

Bruno Soldi

26/07/84/30/34

bruno@distrazur.com

0680833225

Patricia Lematte

06/04/83/13

patricia@distrazur.com

0652444126

Olivier Robert

69/42/43/63/03/71

olivier@distrazur.com

0673830716

Pierre-Vincent Cassis

75/93/94/92/95/78/91/28/27/60/77/10

pierre-vincent@distrazur.com

0784212619

Christophe Goudou

Autre département et export

christophe@distrazur.com

0671919847

Sophie, Olivia, Danielle

Tous départements

secretariat@distrazur.com

0475986140